Kontakt

 

 

1.  Vorstand

Veit Pöhlmann, An der Tanzlinde 5, info@lindenkirchweih.de

 

2. Vorstand

Fabian Kraus, In der Breiten 9, Fabian-Kraus@lindenkirchweih.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Marianne Bergmann, Unteres Dorf 2, Marianne-Bergmann@lindenkirchweih.de

 

Schriftführerin

Katrin Birkner, Zum Röthlein 5, Katrin-Birkner@lindenkirchweih.de

 

Revisoren

Wolfgang Knab, Oberes Dorf 9, Wolfgang-Knab@lindenkirchweih.de

Uwe Kamps, Oberes Dorf 18

 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Kraus, Marktplatz 4, Juergen-Kraus@lindenkirchweih.de

Uwe Hermannsdörfer, Zum Forst 2, uwe.hermannsdoerfer@hermos.de

Volker Genk, Oberes Dorf 32

Daniela Freitag, Breslauer Str. 49, Daniela-Freitag@lindenkirchweih.de

Daniel Hartwig, Bartholomaestr. 14, Daniel-Hartwig@Lindenkirchweih.de

Andi Hahn, Oberes Dorf 25, andi-hahn@lindenkirchweih.de

Frank Bergmann, Kleetzhöfe, frank-bergmann@lindenkirchweih.de

Gudrun Reichardt, Bartholomaestr. 24, gudrun-reichardt@lindenkirchweih.de

Egon Reichardt, Bartholomaestr. 24, egon-reichardt@lindenkirchweih.de

Richard Kemnitz, Richard-Wagner-Str. 65, 95444 Bayreuth

Christine Peukert, Bartholomaestr. 6

Michael Linhardt, Birkenstraße 17, 95447 Bayreuth

Jana Ziegeler, Bartholomaestr. 26

Heiko Unger, Reuthofstr. 4

 

Homepage

Jürgen Kraus, Marktplatz 4, Juergen-Kraus@lindenkirchweih.de